The Pluto Team

Here’s our team. Feel free to get in touch!

If you want to find out about the roles that are available head over to the Write For Pluto section of the site now.

Editor-in-Chief: Hannah Mason
Deputy Editor: Chloe Kenyon      

Online Editor: Alexandra Hodgson 

News Editor: Emili Peake
Deputy News Editor: Isaan Khan
Online News Editor: Joe Willetts
Chief News Reporter: Anna Darafeja

Features Editor: Katie Lauren Finn
Chief Features Reporter: Hannah Reilly

Comment Editor: Alex Sambrook
Deputy Comment Editor: Megan Critchley
Online Comment Editor: Jade Taylorson

Lifestyle Editor: Emma Rosemurgey

Culture Editor: Caitlin Mclaren
Deputy Culture Editor: Joe Young

Sports Editor: Jack Wynne
Deputy Sports Editor: Karan Gadhia

Head of Graphic Design: Dean Machala

Head of PR & Social Media: Sam Johnson

Head of Photography: Charlotte Bolton
Deputy Head of Photography: Rainer Leit & Dean Machala


Skip to toolbar